Talk:Dangeresque 3: The Criminal Projective Responses (Old Club)

From Homestar Runner Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

[edit] Potential responses

What happens if you already took the rock and get the KoT to deal you the Ace of Spades, and you play that instead of the rock? Does he play another rock? And does it matter if the rock/ace is played first? --Jay (Talk) 20:36, 19 November 2008 (UTC)

Good question - I'm on it. --Belthazar 21:18, 19 November 2008 (UTC)
Nope, he just pulls out another rock. Same if you play the ace without picking up the first rock, only the first one simply disappears from the table. And it doesn't seem to make a difference if you play the rock or the ace in the first or second turns. --Belthazar 23:29, 19 November 2008 (UTC)
Speaking of the idea of trying to make the KoT play something he doenst have, if you play the gun or the formula when you have the Ace, does he voliate the game's logic again and just pull out another Ace?
Personal tools